Office	Name
BOARD AND COUNCIL	
BOARD	
President	Ashley Danielson
President Elect	Jessica Schroeder RDN, LD
Past President	Maren Wolff
Secretary	Jill Vanderhoef RDN, LD
Delegate	Miriam Troutner
Meeting Chair	Suzy Wilson
Council on Professional Issues Chair	Kristine Wood
Nominating Committee Chair	Leah Brooke
IDEA Chair	Savannah Schultz MS, RDN, LD
COUNCIL MEMBERS	
Membership Chair	Stacey Runde
Awards Chair	Mareah Stallsmith
Awards Chair Elect	Vacant
Public Policy Coordinator	Kaitlyn Scheuermann
Public Policy - Reimbursement	Kara Wiggins
Public Policy - State Policy Representative	Cat Rudolph
Public Policy - Consumer Protection Coordinator	Tina Bauermeister
Public Policy SDA Student	Ava Turner
Meeting Chair Elect	Cathy Drost RD, LD, CPH
CPI Elect	Andrea Maher RD, LD
Delegate Elect	Vacant
Nominating Chair Elect	Jocelyn Evans
Nominating Committee Chair Elect Elect	Jenn Schultz MS, RDN, LD
Marketing	Vacant
Monthly newsletter	Natalia Smychkova
AND Foundation	Vacant
Iowa Dietitians in Health Care Communities Chair	Jocelyn Evans
Maternal & Child Health Council Liaison	Leslie Kline
Iowa WIC Coordinators Liaison	Kris Wood
ISU Dietetic Student Representative	Margo Brinegar
ISU Liaison	Anne Oldham
U of Iowa Liaison	Laurie Kroymann
School Nutrition Association of Iowa	Kaitlyn Scheuermann
Iowa State University Extension Service	Cathy Drost
Iowa Nutrition Network	Suzy Wilson
Medicaid Advisory Council	Vacant
Region Directors	
Central Iowa	Amber Baughman
Midwest Nutrition Team	Shelley Woodall

Office	Name
Mississippi Valley	Vacant
Northeast	Mary Steffensmeier
Northwest	Tina Bauermeister
Southeast	Laura Croteau-Lopez
Southwest	Pam Eaton, RDLD
STAFF	
Executive Director - Webmaster/Marketing Consultant	Joshua Ortman