DISTRICTS

HADDA = Hawkeye Area District Dietetic Association
(formerly Iowa City District Dietetic Association & Cedar Rapids District Dietetic Associations)
Benton, Keokuk, Cedar, Linn, Iowa, Mahaska, Jones, Poweshiek, Johnson, Washington
Contact: Emily Mashack,
Email: sec@eatright-hadda.org
Website: http://eatright-hadda.org/

CIDDA = Central Iowa District Dietetic Association
Boone, Marion, Dallas, Polk, Jasper, Story, Madison, Warren, Marshall
Contact:  Erin Hoisington, President and Ali Grossman, President Elect
Email: erin.hoisington@outlook.com (Erin), alischmitz6@gmail.com (Ali)

MEDDA = Mid-East District Dietetic Association
Black Hawk, Butler, Tama, Bremer, Grundy
Contact:  Tracey Sauke and Katie Squires
Email: trakru4@gmail.com (Tracy), katiesquires2@gmail.com (Katie)

MNT = Midwest Nutrition Team
Audubon, Greene, Calhoun, Guthrie, Carroll ,Harrison, Crawford, Sac
Contact:  Amy Becker  and Carol Laughery, Co-presidents
Email: amybecker945@hotmail.com (Amy), rockypineridge@gmail.com (Carol)

MVAND = Mississippi Valley Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Clinton, Muscatine, Jackson, Scott
Contact: Allison Fassler, President and Alyssa McNamara, President-Elect
Email: eatrightmvand@yahoo.com
Website: https://eatrightmvand.wordpress.com/

NEIDDA = Northeast Iowa Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque
Contact: Keri Schwenker
Email: keri_schwenker@yahoo.com

NIDDA = Northern Iowa District Dietetic Association
Cerro Gordo, Emmet, Floyd, Hancock, Kossuth, Mitchell, Palo Alto, Winnebago, Worth
Contact: 
Email:

NWDDA = Northwest District Dietetic Association
Buena Vista, Clay, O’Brien, Dickinson, Osceola, Plymouth, Cherokee, Lyon, Monona, Sioux, Woodbury
President: Kelly Stanke, Secretary: Allison Rossow
Email: kstanke@cherokeermc.org

NCDDA = North Central District Dietetic Association
Franklin, Humboldt, Pocahontas, Hamilton, Webster, Hardin, Wright
Contact: Amber Kastler
Email: amber.kastler@iaspecialty.com

SDDA = Southeast District Dietetic Association also known as NEWS (Nutrition Educators With Style)
Appanoose, Jefferson, Monroe, Davis, Lee, Van Buren, Des Moines, Louisa, Wapello, Henry, Lucas, Wayne
Contact: Elise Klopfenstein
Email: klopfensteine@hchc.org

SWIDDA = Southwest Iowa District Dietetic Association
Adair, Fremont, Pottawattamie, Adams, Ringgold, Shelby, Cass, Mills, Taylor, Clarke, Montgomery, Union, Decatur, Page
Contact: Shayla Davidson, President
Email: sdavidson@smchospital.com

UIDDA = Upper Iowa District Dietetic Association
Allamakee, Fayette, Chickasaw, Howard, Clayton, Winneshiek
Contact: Valerie Suhr, Sandy Goree, Deb Edwards

Email: jsgoree@centurylink.net (Sandy),
dedwards702@yahoo.com (Deb),
Valerie.suhr@mercyhealth.com (Valerie)

 

 


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial